Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.486 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"BornCrossEyed42"
[etree]The Big Wu Live at The Quest on 2003-03-14 - The Big Wu
Set I Silcaturnitova New Chris Song) untitled (Possibly Black Rain)** 50:1 Southern Energy Mean Spirits The Wind Cries Mary ** Take The World By Storm Big Love Texas Fireball Back In The Good Ol' Days ** Bloodhound Set II Pinnacle Dancing with Lula Julie Be True Bertha Red Sneakers Dogs Dead Kangaroo Low Down Make Believers Misty Mountian Hop ** Encore: Tell Me Something Good House of WU
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Big Wu Live at Live at KUMD 103.3 FM on 2003-04-09 - The Big Wu
The Big Wu 2003/04/09 Live at KUMD 103.3 FM University of Minnesota-Duluth Source: Sony FM stereo > SoundMAX Integrated Digital Audio Card > Cakewalk > WAV Transfer: Cakewalk Pyro > WAV > split WAV with Pyro > MKW > SHN Taped and Transferred by Drew Cougs, Grip65@charter.net Set list 01.intro 02.Shoot the Moon 03.interview 04.Save Our Ship 05.interview 06.Tonight I'll be Staying Here With You 07.interview 08.Rhode Island Red 09.interview 10.unknown title 11.interview 12.Up on the Hill 13.thanks ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 318 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Weesner Amphitheatre, Minnesota Zoo on 2005-08-21 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey;s McGee August 21, 2005 Weesner Amphitheatre Minnesota Zoo Apple Valley MN One Set Disc one 1. Resolution > Jimmy Stewart > 2. White Mans Moccasins 3. Women Wine And Song 4. The Haunt > 5. August > 6. Mail Package 7. Uncommon Disc 2 1. Water > 2. The Fuzz > Jazz Oddessy > 3. Plunger 4. Passing > 5. Nothing To Fancy > 6. Africa 7. E: Much Obilged > Jimmy Stewart > 8. Nothing To Fancy
Keywords: Umphrey's McGee
Downloads: 7,195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,838 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, You Win Again, Big River, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band Morning Dew, Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Dark Star-> Brokedown Palace, Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,698 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omaha Civic Auditorium on 1973-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Mississippi Half Step-> Big River-> Playin' In The Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cafe au Go-Go on 1969-09-30 - Grateful Dead
One China Cat Sunflower >Jam ] > I Know You Rider ; The Merry Go Round Broke Down tuning ; Take Me Out To The Ballgame tuning ; Alligator > Drums > The Other One > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,571 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lille Fairgrounds on 1972-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Truckin', Drums-> The Other One-> Big River, He's Gone, It Hurts Me Too, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Minnesota State Fair, Leine Lodge Bandshell on 2006-08-31 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1: 1) 2x2 2) Atmosfarag>Jimmy Stewart>Atmosfarag 3) Plunger> 4) Plunger 5) Visions of Parin>Jimmy Stewart> Disc 2: 1) Ringo> 2) Ringo(1)>Big Heart(1)>Ringo(1) 3) All in Time 4) Prowler> 5) In The Kitchen (2) 6) Mulche's Odyssey (1) Kevin Sinclair from 'God Johnson' on Saxophone (2) Tribute to the Spinal Shaft teases
Keywords: Rock; Berliner CM 33's; God Johnson; Umphrey's McGee; MN State Fair
Downloads: 10,627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Chinatown Shuffle, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Playing In The Band, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu, Mexicali Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew, He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beat Club on 1972-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Truckin'-> The Other One, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,921 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Minnesota Zoo Amphitheatre on 2004-08-21 - Umphreys McGee
Set 1 Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Ringo 03 Dump City 04 Much Obliged > In the Hall of the Mountain King 05 Anchor Drops 06 Prowler > 07 Africa 08 All In Time Set Two 09 Bridgeless Disc 2 Set 2 (Cont) 01 banter 02 Making Flippy Floppy > 03 Miss Tinkle's Overture > 04 The Crooked One 05 Visions of Parin* > 06 Phil's Farm 07 The Triple Wide > 08 Hangover Encore 09 Plunger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,815 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-25 - Grateful Dead

Downloads: 15,635 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,315 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Next Time You See Me, El Paso, Dire Wolf, Two Souls In Communion, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 112,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree